Agriculture and Life Sciences

Friday, May 13
10:00 a.m., Hilton Coliseum

Check website for more information: https://www.convocation.cals.iastate.edu

Contact: Mary Clancy, 20 Curtiss Hall and Angie Weeks, 304 Curtiss Hall

Phone: 515-294-5015, Email: clancy@iastate.edu; Phone: 515-294-0705, Email: amweeks@iastate.edu 

Livestream

 

Business

Friday, May 13
4:00 p.m., Hilton Coliseum

Check website for more information: https://ivybusiness.iastate.edu/event/spring-2022-convocation/  

Contact: Suzanne Lyndon, 2200 Gerdin Business Bldg.
Phone: 515-294-1504, Email: slyndon@iastate.edu  

Livestream

 

Design

Saturday, May 14
9:00 a.m., Stephens Auditorium

Contact: Saylor Upah, 146 College of Design
Phone: 515-294-5791, Email: upahsay@iastate.edu 

 

Engineering

Thursday, May 12

Check website for more information: http://www.engineering.iastate.edu/graduation/graduatephd-pre-commencement-reception/ 

All Engineering Graduate Students
4:30 p.m., 220-240 Scheman Building
Contact: Heather Shupick, 4100 Marston Hall, 515-294-9988, hshupick@iastate.edu  

 

Friday, May 13

Software Engineering
5:30 p.m., Troxel Hall 1001
Contact: Lani McKinney, 2215 Coover Hall, 515-294-9993, lanim@iastate.edu

 

Saturday, May 14

Check website for more information: http://www.engineering.iastate.edu/graduation/

Aerospace Engineering & Engineering Mechanics
9:00 a.m., Howe Hall Atrium
Contact: Samantha Hand, 1200 Howe Hall, 515-294-1200; shand@iastate.edu

Agricultural Engineering and Biological Systems Engineering
9:30 a.m., Sukup Atrium
Contact: Lindsay Frueh, 1320 Elings Hall, 515-294-5189; lindsay@iastate.edu 

Chemical and Biological Engineering
9:00 a.m., Hoover Hall Atrium & 2055
Contact: Elaine Smuck, 2114 Sweeney Hall, 515-294-7642, esmuck@iastate.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
12:00 p.m., 220-240 Scheman Building
Contact: Alisha Carroll, 306 Town Engineering, 515-294-4635, carrolla@iastate.edu

Construction Engineering
12:00 p.m., 167-179 Scheman Building
Contact: Alisha Carroll, 306 Town Engineering, 515-294-4635, carrolla@iastate.edu

Electrical, Computer, Cyber Security and Software Engineering
9:00 a.m., Gateway Hotel Conference Center
Contact: Nadine Anderson, 1212 Coover Hall, 515-294-8403, neander@iastate.edu

Industrial Engineering, Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering, Systems Engineering, & Engineering Management
9:00 a.m., Troxel Hall
Contact: Deb McDonough, 3011 Black Engineering Bldg., 515-294-0129, deborahm@iastate.edu

Materials Science Engineering
9:00 a.m., Reiman Ballroom
Contact: Holly Dunlay-Lott, 2240 Hoover Hall, 515-294-5713, hollyd@iastate.edu

Mechanical Engineering
9:00 a.m., Memorial Union
Contact: Jess Shaffer, 2620 Howe Hall, 515-294-4932, shaffer3@iastate.edu

 

Human Sciences

Friday, May 13
1:00 p.m., Hilton Coliseum

Check website for more information: https://hs.iastate.edu/current-students/academics/graduation-and-chs-convocation/

Contact: Dynette Mosher, 1250 Lagomarcino Hall
Phone: 515-294-2820, Email: dmosher@iastate.edu

Livestream

 

Liberal Arts and Sciences

Friday, May 13
7:00 p.m., Hilton Coliseum

Check website for more information: https://las.iastate.edu/students/academic-services/graduation/   

Contact: Erin Halverson
Phone: 515-294-1030, Email: erinh1@iastate.edu

Livestream