College Convocations & Receptions Fall 2018

 

Friday, December 14, 2018
 

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Convocation

Time: 10:00-11:30 a.m.

Location: Hilton Coliseum

Contact: Charley Turner, 515-294-8653, cfturner@iastate.edu

http://www.cals.iastate.edu/convocation

 

College of Design Convocation

Time: (to be determined)

Location: Design Building

Contact: Virgene Monthei, 134 College of Design, 515-294-7427

https://www.design.iastate.edu/current-students/undergraduate-and-graduate-convocation/

 

Educator Preparation Cording Ceremony

Time: (to be determined)

Location: C.Y. Stephens Auditorium

Contact: Dynette Mosher, 515-294-2820, dsmosher@iastate.edu

 

College of Human Sciences Convocation

Time: 2:00-3:30 p.m.

Location: C.Y. Stephens Auditorium

Contact: Dynette Mosher, 515-294-2820, dsmosher@iastate.edu

https://www.hs.iastate.edu/isu-graduation-chs-convocation/

 

Ivy College of Business Convocation

Time: 4:00-5:30 p.m.

Location: Hilton Coliseum

Contact: Suzanne Lyndon, 515-294-1504, slyndon@iastate.edu

https://www.business.iastate.edu/convocation/

 

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Convocation

Time: 7:00-8:30 p.m.

Location: C.Y. Stephens Auditorium

Contact: Stacey Maifeld, 515-294-7742, smaifeld@iastate.edu

https://las.iastate.edu/students/academic-services/graduation/

 

Engineering Graduate College Pre-Commencement Reception

Time: (to be determined)

Location: (to be determined)

Contact: Heather Shupick, 515-294-2885, hshupick@iastate.edu

 

Saturday, December 15, 2018
 

Aerospace Engineering Reception

Time: (to be determined)

Location: (to be determined)

Contact: Nikki Gupta, 515-294-3776, ngupta@iastate.edu

http://www.engineering.iastate.edu/graduation/

 

Chemical and Biological Engineering Reception

Time: (to be determined)

Location: (to be determined)

Contact: Elaine Smuck, 515-294-7642, esmuck@iastate.edu and 

Michelle Stotts,  515-294-9297, mlstott@iastate.edu

http://www.engineering.iastate.edu/graduation/

 

Construction Engineering Reception

Time: (to be determined)

Location: (to be determined)

Contact: Jean Dubberke, 515-294-5105, jeand@iastate.edu

http://www.engineering.iastate.edu/graduation/

 

Mechanical Engineering Reception

Time: (to be determined)

Location: (to be determined)

Contact: Hazel Peterson, 515-294-4932, hpeters@iastate.edu; 

Johna Wolfe, 515-294-6187, jswolfe@iastate.edu

 

Civil and Environmental Engineering Reception

Time: (to be determined)

Location: (to be determined)

Jean Dubberke, 515-294-5105, jeand@iastate.edu

http://www.engineering.iastate.edu/graduation/

 

Electrical and Computer Engineering & Software Engineering Reception

Time: (to be determined)

Location: (to be determined)

Contact: Nadine Anderson, 515-294-8403, neander@iastate.edu

http://www.engineering.iastate.edu/graduation/ 

 

Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Reception

Time: (to be determined)

Location: (to be determined)

Contact: Deb McDonough, 515-294-0129, deborahm@iastate.edu;

Devna Popejoy-Sheriff, 515-294-1603, devna@iastate.edu
 

Materials Science Engineering Reception

Time: (to be determined)

Location: (to be determined)

Contact: Ellie Mendoza, 515-294-1214, emendoza@iastate.edu

http://www.engineering.iastate.edu/graduation/

 

Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Reception

Time: (to be determined)

Location: (to be determined)

Contact: Sylvia Anderson, 515-294-1434, sjander@iastate.edu

http://www.engineering.iastate.edu/graduation/